Russian roulette.

Take a breath, take it deep, calm yourself, he says to me.
If you plaid, you plaid for keeps, take the gun an count to three.
I'm sweating now, moving slow, no time to think my turn to go.
And you can see my heart beating. You can see it throught my chest, that im terrified but i'm not leaving, I know that I must pass this test, so just pull the trigger.

Say a prayer to your self, he says close your eyes sometimes it helps.
And then I get a scary thought - that he's here means he's never lost!
And you can see my heart.. Beating, No you can see it trought my chest.
That i'm terrified, but i'm not leaving, I know that I must pass this test.
So just pull the trigger!




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0