Mattafix- angel on my shoulders.

wont some body tell me where is love?
I know when I se her face, she will soon replace the pain that I've uncovered.
where is love? why does it hurt so much?
and will I measure up if I get to hold her ?
The angel on my shoulders!
You can be disheartened, make a fool again, you can se the future and who know how this ends.
Now I hear you calling, the dance has just begun!
head and heeas, I'm fallen are you gonna be the one?
wont somebody tell me where is love?
I know when I se her face, she will soon replace the pain that I've uncovered.
where is love? why does it hurt so much?
and will I measure up if I get to hold her ?
The angel on my shoulders!
tell them already but we tell them again, tell them already but we tell them again.
How she left me and she's gaane her way,  left me and she's gaane her way.
tell them already but we tell them again, tell them already but we tell them again.
How she left me and she's gaane her way,  left me and she's gaane her way.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0